Healthcare 101 - What the Affordable Care Act (ACA) Means for Entrepreneurs

Event type: 
Webinar
When and where
Date: 
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Time: 
11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT / 8:00 am PT
Location: 
National
What
Are you an entrepreneur or a small business owner looking for health coverage for 2020?

Please join Airbnb and Small Business Majority for Healthcare 101: What the Affordable Care Act (ACA) Means for Entrepreneurs, an interactive webinar where Small Business Majority will discuss different health plan options and enrolling in 2020 coverage. We'll also cover recent changes that might impact your health coverage, how you can benefit from federal tax credits to offset your costs and resources for entrepreneurs. Topics include:
  • Tax credits—who’s eligible for them and how to claim them
  • Marketplace updates
  • How to navigate enrollment
  • Tools and resources available for entrepreneurs interested in learning more about plan options
A question and answer period will follow each discussion.
Event topic: 
Healthcare