Upcoming Events in Your State

Date:
Wed, 12/11/2019 (All day)
Time:
7:45 am - 9 am
Please join Small Business Majority and Chino Valley Chamber of Commerce for a free and interactive presentation on the current small business funding landscape and funding options to help entrepreneurs and small business owners start and build a scalable business in California.
Event type: Access to Capital, Retirement Security Presentation
Location: [field_event_city] [field_event_state_1]
Date:
Wed, 12/11/2019 (All day)
Time:
9 am - 12 pm

As the year comes to an end, it's important for businesses to be prepared for what's to come in 2020.

Event type: Family Medical Leave, Workplace Benefits Roundtable
Location: [field_event_city] [field_event_state_1]
Date:
Wed, 12/11/2019 (All day)
Make your voice heard at Small Business Majority’s roundtable discussion, where we will welcome State Senator Lena Taylor and State Representative LaKeshia Myers to talk about how lawmakers can better support black-owned businesses on a policy level.
Event type: Healthcare, Access to Capital, Family Medical Leave, Advocacy Roundtable
Location: [field_event_city] [field_event_state_1]
Date:
Wed, 12/11/2019 (All day)
Time:
12:30pm CT
With a ruling expected any day in Texas v. U.S., a national case challenging the constitutionality of the Affordable Care Act, you may be wondering about the future of your healthcare options.
Event type: Healthcare, Advocacy Webinar
Location: [field_event_city] [field_event_state_1]
Date:
Thu, 12/12/2019 (All day)
Time:
4:00pm ET / 3:00pm CT / 1:00pm PT
Are you an entrepreneur or a small business owner looking for health coverage for 2020?
Event type: Healthcare Webinar
Location: [field_event_city] [field_event_state_1]

Pages