Our Events

Date:
Monday, April 6, 2020
Time:
3:00pm ET/ 12:00pm PT

Small businesses across the country are losing customers or being forced to temporarily close their doors to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

Event type: COVID-19 Webinar
Location: National
Date:
Monday, April 6, 2020
Time:
1:00pm ET/ 10:00am PT

Small businesses across the country are losing customers or being forced to temporarily close their doors to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

Event type: COVID-19 Webinar
Location: National
Date:
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Time:
2:00pm - 3:00pm PT

As new developments continue to unfold around the spread of COVID-19, many small business owners have questions about how closures will impact their business and employees long term.
 

Event type: Access to Capital, COVID-19 Webinar
Location: CA
Date:
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm CST

As developments unfold in response to the spread of COVID-19, many child care small business owners in the Midwest and Great Lakes states have questions about safety, immediate funding for operations and resources.

Event type: Access to Capital, Family Medical Leave, COVID-19 Webinar
Location: National
Date:
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Time:
1:00pm ET

Join Small Business Majority and SCORE for a national webinar covering the new loan programs made available by the CARES Act, resources related to COVID-19 and policy recommendations to bolster small business owners right now. We will cover: 

Event type: Access to Capital, COVID-19 Webinar
Location: National

Pages